In Short…

I dub Fiction posts…short fiction.

I dub Poetry posts…well, versions of poetry.

I dub Nonfiction posts…essays and creative nonfiction.

I dub Illustrations / Portraits / Graphics my availability as a burgeoning graphic designer —  logos, websites, design or gifts. I also freelance as a book reviewer and assignments-specific writing contributions for small presses.

 

I dub all & sundry my cogitating mundane madness.

And hey, WELCOME

 

-Meg H.

(Image source: yours truly / Dream Bridge / Suncheon Bay, Korea)

Leave a Reply

